Home Forms Locations Area Baseball Teams Contact Us

 Brazos River Winter Gap League

 Sweetwater Division

 Oyster Creek Division

 Lake Olympia Division

 
Proudly
supporting
high school
baseball in
Fort Bend
since 1991.
 
 
 
 
LOPEZ MEXICAN RESTAURANT
 
FUDDRUCKER'S - WORLDS GREATEST BURGERS
 
RAY HAMMOND BASEBALL
 
JESTER TAX & FINANCIAL SERVICES
 
 

Welcome to Fort Bend Baseball League-2021

 

Summer Ball is Over!!!! Fall Ball is up next. Coaches contact us to let us know if you plan to enter teams. Space will be limited.

 

For more information contact us at info@ftbendbaseball.com

 

We are starting an RSVP list for Fall Teams. Contact us if you have any questions and or to put your name on the list. Limited to 8 teams in each Division. League to start 2nd week of September. Estimated cost- $2,400 for 12 game schedule, Mon-Wed nights.

2021 Fall League Calendar

Date Time Location Description
       
       
       

 

2021 RSVP Fall League Teams

 High School
Sweetwater Var-18U Division

Oyster Creek   JV- 16U Div

  Contact       Date
George Ranch   1   David Reece 6/25
Elkins 1 1   Schmidt 7/21
Dulles          
Kempner          
Clements
Austin 1 1   Beer 7/21
Travis 1 Grimm 7/21
Cy Ranch          
Katy Taylor
           
           

 

 

2021 Summer Championship Game Winners- July 27-29

 

Dulles Vikings- 2021 Sweetwater Varsity/18U Division- League Champions 14-0 Record

                 Co-Managers:  Matt Oltremari & Steven Hewett 

 

 

Elkins Knights Gold- 2021 Oyster Creek JV/16U Division-  League Champions

Manager: Greg Duncan  

 

 

Foster Falcons- 2021 Lake Olympia Freshman Division- Gold Game Winner and League Champions  

   Coaches: Wade Konvicka and Chris Kaminski

 

 

Ridge Point Purple-  2021 Lake Olympia Freshman Division Silver Game Winner   

Manager: JT Jakubik

 

           Travis Tigers- 2021 Lake Olympia Freshman Division- Bronze Game Winner

Coaches: Ronnie Dinges and Donnie Dinges

  

 

 2021 High School Coaches Contact Info

School   Contact Name Email Address       
Bush Jesus Martinez jesus.martinez@fortbendisd.com
George Ranch Greg Kobza gkobza@lcisd.org
Foster Mick Tosche rtosch@lcisd.org
Travis   Rick Grimm richard.grimm@fortbendisd.com
Kempner   Eric Folkerts eric.folkerts@fortbendisd.com
Dulles   Matthew Warren matthew.warren@fortbendisd.com
Austin   Coach Cano
Clements        
Elkins     Brent Schmidt brent.schmidt@fortbendisd.com
Ridge Point   Clinton Welch clinton.welch@fortbendisd.com
Lamar Cons     Ryan Baudoin ryan.baudoin@lcisd.com
Terry   Jeremy Arterburn jeremy.arterburn@lcisd.org
Fort Bend Christian     Marcus Jones mjones@fortbendchristian.org
Logos Prep     Connor Teykl connorteykl@gmail.com
Bellaire     Coach Ozuna bosbcards@aol.com
Strake Jesuit     Coach Rameau rgarciarameau@strakejesuit.org

For more information contact us at info@ftbendbaseball.com


Click this "RainedOut" link button below to sign up for rainout notifications via text or email

 

 


 

Hey, try Lopez at their new location- Hwy99 (7227 West Grand Parkway) near W. Bellfort Rd and next to Gallery Furniture

 

Challenger League Standings as of 7/30/21 (as reported)

 Sweetwater Division- Varsity- 18U

Team (top 2 advance) W L T %
Dulles Red 1st seed 13 0
Fort Bend Christian 2nd seed 5 6
         
         
         

Oyster Creek Division- JV-16U
Team (top 2 advance) W L T %
Elkins Gold 1st seed 6 5   .545
Elkins Blue  2nd seed 6 6   .500
Dulles White 0 11   0.0
         
         


Lake Olympia Division- Freshman Standings
American League Conference
Team (top 3 advance) W L T %
Strake Jesuit Green 1st seed 10 1 1 .875
George Ranch Maroon 2nd seed 8 2   .800
Travis 3rd seed 5 4 1 .550
Ridge Point White 3 7   .300
Elkins White 4 8   .334
Dulles 0 10   0.00
         
         
         
National League Conference
Team (top 3 advance) W L T %  
Ridge Point Purple 1st seed 11 1   .917
Foster 2nd seed 8 2 1 .773
Bellaire 3rd seed 5 7   .417
Strake Jesuit White 4 7 1 .375
George Ranch White 4 8   .333
Clements 2 9   .182
     
       
         

Follow us on Twitter @ftbendbaseball


 

 

 

 

Your weather just got better.
   
 
a non profit 501-C3 organization
 

Webmaster: Suchart Web Design, LLC