Home Forms Locations Area Baseball Teams Contact Us

 Brazos River Winter Gap League

 Sweetwater Division

 Oyster Creek Division

 Lake Olympia Division

 
Proudly
supporting
high school
baseball in
Fort Bend
since 1991.
 
 
 
 
LOPEZ MEXICAN RESTAURANT
 
FUDDRUCKER'S - WORLDS GREATEST BURGERS
 
RAY HAMMOND BASEBALL
 
JESTER TAX & FINANCIAL SERVICES
 
 

Welcome to Fort Bend Baseball League-2021

Summer Ball is right around the corner

Registration for Summer ball will start next month. The time is now to reserve you team spot/s. Don't get left out. Coaches and coordinators contact us now to let us know how many teams you plan to field in the league. Team registration fee $2,300 for 12 game schedule.

For more information contact us at info@ftbendbaseball.com

 

2021Summer League Calendar

Date Time Location Description
Sat
 5/22 & 5/29
11:00am to 1:00pm Fuddruckers Hwy 59 at Fountains Mall Coaches, turn in all paperwork, team fees and pickup baseballs and lineup cards
Wed June 2 6:00pm All Fields League start date
Fri/Sat
July 23/24
tbd tbd League Championship games

 

2021 Summer Teams being organized

 High School
Sweetwater Var-18U Division

OysterCrk JV-16U Division

LakeOlympia Freshman
Division
Contact       Date
Strake Jesuit     2 Coach Rameau 4/20
Geo Ranch     2 Mike Phelan
Mphelan@cepsorbents.com
4/211
Ft Bend Chrstn 1     Coach Jones 4/8
Ridge Point     2 JT Jakubik
jtjakubikiv@gmail.com
4/12
Foster     2 Coach Tosch 4/28
Travis   ? 1 Coach Grimm 4/14
Elkins     1    
Dulles ?   1 Coach Warren 4/15
Austin 1 1 1 Coach Tucker 4/23
Clements     1    
Bellaire   ? 1 BOSB 4/24
Kempner ?   1 Coach Folkerts 4/14
Lamar
 Consld
         
Terry          
Logos Prep          
Bush          
MC Coop          
Team Totals          

 

Reported Freshman Tryout Information as of 4/29:

Geo Ranch- May 2nd at Lamar LL 5PM- Contact Mike Phelan   Mphelan@cepsorbents.com

Ridge Point- May 5th at RPHS  6PM- Contact JT Jakubik   jtjakubikiv@gmail.com

FB Austin-  May 5th at AHS 5:30PM Contact Coach Tucker  james.tucker@fortbendisd.com

Kempner- May 11th at KHS 6PM- Contact Coach Folkerts   eric.folkerts@fortbendisd.com

Strake Jesuit- May 11th at SJ 5:30PM- Contact Coach Rameau  rgarciarameau@strakejesuit.org

Foster-     May 13th at FHS at 6:00PM- Contact Coach Moehlig  todd.moehlig@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

2020 Summer Championship Game Winners

Austin Bulldogs- 2020 Sweetwater Varisty/18U Div- League Champions Coaches:        Mark Powell and Nick Powell   12-1 Record

 

Dulles Vikings- 2020 Oyster Creek JV/16U Div- League Champions                   Manager:  Matt Oltremari

 

Bellaire Red- 2020 Lake Olympia Freshman Div- League Champions                  Coaches: Dale Satriano and Joey Satriano

 

Ridge Point Purple-  2020 Lake Olympia Freshman Division Silver Game Winner    Manager: JT Jakubik

 

           Foster Falcons- 2020 Lake Olympia Freshman Division  Bronze Game Winner Manager: Chad Watassek

  

 

 2021 High School Coaches Contact Info

School   Contact Name Email Address       
Bush Jesus Martinez jesus.martinez@fortbendisd.com
George Ranch Greg Kobza gkobza@lcisd.org
Foster Mick Tosche rtosch@lcisd.org
Travis   Rick Grimm richard.grimm@fortbendisd.com
Kempner   Eric Folkerts eric.folkerts@fortbendisd.com
Dulles   Matthew Warren matthew.warren@fortbendisd.com
Austin   James Tucker james.tucker@fortbendisd.com
Clements     Isreal DeLosSantos isreal.delossantos@fortbendisd.com
Elkins     Brent Schmidt brent.schmidt@fortbendisd.com
Ridge Point   Clinton Welch clinton.welch@fortbendisd.com
Lamar Cons     Ryan Baudoin ryan.baudoin@lcisd.com
Terry   Jeremy Arterburn jeremy.arterburn@lcisd.org
MC LL   Billy Hill bhill3@gmail.com
Fort Bend Christian     Marcus Jones mjones@fortbendchristian.org
Logos Prep     Connor Teykl connorteykl@gmail.com
Bellaire     Coach Ozuna bosbcards@aol.com
Strake Jesuit     Coach Rameau rgarciarameau@strakejesuit.org

For more information contact us at info@ftbendbaseball.com


Click this "RainedOut" link button below to sign up for rainout notifications via text or email

 

 


 

Hey, try Lopez at their new location- Hwy99 (7227 West Grand Parkway) near W. Bellfort Rd and next to Gallery Furniture

 

League Standings as of 8/5/20 as reported

 Sweetwater Division- Varsity- 18U

Team W L T %
Austin 1st Seed 11 1 .909
Kempner 2nd Seed (by head to head tie breaker) 4 6 2 .417
Fort Bend Christian 5 7   .417
         
         

Oyster Creek Division- JV-16U
Team W L T %
Austin 1st Seed 8 3 1 .708
Dulles 2nd Seed 5 5 2 .500
Bellaire 3 8 1 .292
Elkins 2 8 2 .250
         

Lake Olympia Division- Freshman
American League Conference
Team W L T %
Ridge Point Purple 1st seed 9 1 1 .864
Austin 2nd seed 8 3   .727
Geo Ranch Black 3rd seed 6 5 1 .541
Clements 5 6 1 .458
Elkins Gold 4 8   .333
MC Red 1 11   .083
         
         
National League Conference
Team W L T %  
Bellaire Red 1st seed       .850
Geo Ranch Maroon 2nd Seed Determined by Tie Breaker     .792
Foster 3rd Seed Determined by Tie Breaker     .792
Travis 5 8   .384
Kempner 2 9 2 .231
Dulles 1 10 1 .125
         

Follow us on Twitter @ftbendbaseball


 

 

 

 

Your weather just got better.
   
 
a non profit 501-C3 organization
 

Webmaster: Suchart Web Design, LLC